2021 SEC Preseason Awards

The representatives of the College Football Student Media Poll from Southeastern Conference universities have voted on their 2021 Preseason SEC Awards and Standings. The awards were selected by the player, coach or team who received the most votes.

MVP: J.T. Daniels, QB, Georgia

OPOY: Matt Corral, QB, Ole Miss

DPOY: Derek Stingley Jr., CB, LSU

Top Freshman: Kool-Aid McKinstry, DB, Alabama

Top Transfer: Arik Gilbert, WR, Georgia

Top QB: Corral

Top RB: Tank Bigsby, RB, Auburn

Top WR: John Metchie III, WR, Alabama

Top DL: DeMarvin Leal, DE, Texas A&M

Top LB: Christian Harris, LB, Alabama

Top DB: Stingley

Coach: Kirby Smart, Georgia

East Champ: Georgia

West Champ: Alabama

CHAMP: Alabama


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s